qdocconf: Remove nonexistent dependency
authorSze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:44:32 +0000 (19:44 +0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 07:57:19 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit7c11e7ec195955f6b66cdcd19110f6daf303e023
tree9946b6ca1c294a35376eeefe308d85b9e0e00743
parent6233f006df24495587fbb784c33478f034ac2df0
qdocconf: Remove nonexistent dependency

Change-Id: I9d2f36102691a2bd8ab0697d20f6eac59d59a84f
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
qmake/doc/qmake.qdocconf
src/tools/qdoc/doc/config/qdoc.qdocconf