Doc: fix -qwindowgeometry and -qwindowtitle option docs
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 23:33:19 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 21:55:44 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit7a89ee08cea4aa1292029e485822d5a5e772faf7
tree307be486581a3e507a3bbf345e0c20cced7dd6f7
parentcd9c59b5d6c149f57d2bdb0cd2a08ec6eb84a766
Doc: fix -qwindowgeometry and -qwindowtitle option docs

The former was documented twice and the latter was missing the qdoc
formatting.

Change-Id: Id8dfb21a0c2fd26134b5738448971fe2627a12d6
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: David Faure <david.faure@kdab.com>
src/gui/kernel/qguiapplication.cpp