Fix potential BC break in QTabBar.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 08:12:06 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit7a6bb4d9c9eee46e5f2e0aee9a93d38fd6b91c46
treee8d1164748fc393731f46ffc58ba7481d07b0181
parentac7823129a529a71d2725fdeadc5eff7a2b0788a
Fix potential BC break in QTabBar.

Move code from mouseDoubleClickEvent() to event().
Introduced by 252bad7c589e03d3e12df02354b00a84d8e3159a .

Task-number: QTBUG-34670
Change-Id: I98ed24f26977220cf03524cfe001524364473982
Reviewed-by: Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
src/widgets/widgets/qtabbar.cpp
src/widgets/widgets/qtabbar.h