Fix tst_QStyleSheetStyle::toolTip().
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 15:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit7a2547164d207119468abbfa4c0eb594948bb608
tree5124632c498a0eeb907b4644b9f652468039e116
parentca17c0629483842d25e9c7347882bf822d1c7423
Fix tst_QStyleSheetStyle::toolTip().

Use the correct palette and enforce Fusion style to prevent
the Vista style from clobbering the tooltip palette in polish().

Task-number: QTBUG-38183
Change-Id: Id19d548f818d801c4914a343e08207195c343888
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
tests/auto/widgets/styles/qstylesheetstyle/tst_qstylesheetstyle.cpp