Cocoa: Merge QNSWindow and QNSPanel, inherit NSPanel
authorGabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit79fb39a87ce5ffbda22f297977b510e89ebf5485
tree180994cd6c90ce5f88295207d845516be04fd3a4
parent2d576f79f748ca4c9bb54634f0fd44fa207a2248
Cocoa: Merge QNSWindow and QNSPanel, inherit NSPanel

Since we will later have frameless NSWindow child QWindows, it makes
sense to be able to keep and reuse the instantiated NSWindows in cases
like QDockWidgets. If we keep these 2 different classes, it becomes
impossible to morph one into the other.

Task-number: QTBUG-33082
Change-Id: I351c628b887101b1cfd67689afbf689f119554de
Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoawindow.h
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoawindow.mm