Revert "Add tracing to logging framework"
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit79b975756a100cc46182c2949e71a683a656bd12
tree970215a813cabe11ebe1445a249adfcad721b43f
parent0491a7a2984393266e3be48f09b20a8deab9f4c8
Revert "Add tracing to logging framework"

The tracing API still misses some real-world exposure. Let's
re-do this in dev to have more time.

This reverts parts of following commits:

466e0dff4bb686e51d0ab3f905631fcb7dd8bfef
7a47aebe9ed41d6cd9c9bcd45758d4d553668e99
a652bab6a7ebf78b029fea95c2801deb6f4f524a
8f0654ceb878b6c8a08c7f5b790027c26e007c13
4162522edd9d31bd2798ab37f083adff818d886e
32f27b4367c4e042a3f0cda671579494e31c1d69
9ff81bdc1ab4e3d14914192cd63ae625a507fe90

Change-Id: If97340c37b8b3363f597683336a8390d5ff386f1
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/corelib/doc/snippets/qtracer/ftracer.cpp [deleted file]
src/corelib/doc/snippets/qtracer/main.cpp [deleted file]
src/corelib/doc/snippets/qtracer/qtracer.pro [deleted file]
src/corelib/global/qglobal.cpp
src/corelib/global/qlogging.cpp
src/corelib/global/qlogging.h
src/corelib/io/qloggingcategory.cpp
src/corelib/io/qloggingcategory.h
src/corelib/io/qloggingregistry.cpp
src/testlib/qtestlog.cpp
tests/auto/corelib/io/qloggingcategory/tst_qloggingcategory.cpp