Stabilize tst_qprogressbar.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit7867f03f8a26f94c6e6e4386a28fddb875d29e36
tree2bcd2a32742b8042d8dbc6507f810020eed1df77
parentcd1e24587709d09c22256dede900629743cf6b6b
Stabilize tst_qprogressbar.

- Wait for shown to ensure events are processed.
- Move away from screen corners/potential task bar areas.

Change-Id: I2c3aa9b675c6b33ca0da67ee99cc6f76c502098a
Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@digia.com>
tests/auto/widgets/widgets/qprogressbar/tst_qprogressbar.cpp