Android: extract complete actionBarStyle
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:45:09 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:56:09 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit74d46a669badc5bf32187686102ca4e644a3c0af
tree15519feaefba14bfaa3ec527550f376e03673638
parent61449e8b59a8b9b2caaba099554ebf6fff30b92a
Android: extract complete actionBarStyle

Task-number: QTBUG-39215
Change-Id: I67d89ac28b73bc52cd2ed952cfc8db21437d6e3b
Reviewed-by: BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
src/android/jar/src/org/qtproject/qt5/android/ExtractStyle.java