QSwipeGestureRecognizer: Use qAbs() to check distances.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit74303ad497ff0e3a9876d349e2ce2f67f08c0fbf
treee7d11f4710ebc9ffe98927ceb6a5a4c392a66503
parent3006bd2d44298babd1339c3fc3a67ad0696bcefc
QSwipeGestureRecognizer: Use qAbs() to check distances.

Task-number: QTBUG-15768
Change-Id: Idc6c6687430365a015fb2c15f4e4dcae6a687f9f
Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
src/widgets/kernel/qstandardgestures.cpp