Cleanup of the android clipboard handling
authorSamuel Gaist <samuel.gaist@edeltech.ch>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:17:39 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit73b54f85c543d7e6de4194c1e6c91aa9ce79902d
tree720c178d00578ce4e084c6a165892e9f0a2524fd
parent89bb20b937495fa63741241c8ea9780492fb6e45
Cleanup of the android clipboard handling

Currently there's an unguarded class member for the clipboard, allocated
but unused and not deleted in the destructor. The getter creates a
static clipboard allocated on the heap. This patch aims to add the
missing guards as well as use the class member.

Task-number: QTBUG-36025

Change-Id: I86969390eebcd67b65707e3ecbd4b3be15c7dadb
Reviewed-by: BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/qandroidplatformintegration.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/qandroidplatformintegration.h