Cocoa: create QCocoaMimeTypes for Cocoa-only mime-types
authorRichard Moe Gustavsen <richard.gustavsen@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit73adb7892634d8be69f475750337a3adce9cf002
tree484915ce991ede57edb5c187f5bd4b46056ad90b
parentb2216bbe06b8be2bef6d8bc2ffff1337f6d23358
Cocoa: create QCocoaMimeTypes for Cocoa-only mime-types

Prepare to move qmacmime out of the cocoa port and into
QPlatformSupport for sharing with iOS. This patch will
start by moving tiff out, since it depends too much on
old carbon image manipulation code that will not compile
on iOS (depends on ApplicationServices etc).

Change-Id: Id7a9b919c8f51fa9beb2f4ee2f13cca96894f6a6
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/cocoa.pro
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoaintegration.mm
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoamimetypes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoamimetypes.mm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qmacmime.mm