Merge branch 'stable' into dev
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:32:39 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 15:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commita5d34b34fbd867bd13ce94cdaf55d96576d4d14d
treebb3b8b902f13bda65e49485a789f0eca07329ab5
parent5957f245c6c77c98d7e90d614c9fe2cdbfe7e8e6
parenta23ff58d716f62b02ec825a3ea3c6b07616ee3f0
Merge branch 'stable' into dev

Change-Id: I37d85631ab1165ab91457d8880c4da907a9df73b
doc/global/qt-cpp-defines.qdocconf
src/corelib/doc/src/threads.qdoc
src/corelib/io/qprocess_unix.cpp
src/network/access/qhttpnetworkconnection.cpp
src/network/access/qhttpnetworkconnectionchannel.cpp
src/network/access/qnetworkaccessmanager.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoaintegration.mm
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbconnection.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbwindow.cpp