Fix XCB plugin compilation without accessibility
authorOleg Shparber <trollixx@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit6f1f8934938f0b79a30b034093633aa336da1323
tree13fda31765990dc3d7e87fc4be3957f4e35682f9
parent63569a68d2fd5ca90c4660e632fba2f3f3b37d73
Fix XCB plugin compilation without accessibility

Change-Id: Ic2bee5b5c20505a866656575b5f5fb853cea4aae
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbintegration.cpp