Doc: Removed "class=" in an /div.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerGeir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 17:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit6e345bbfc357a742479c99a608bd02839ca74046
treed10be6b5d5966c678d18089364a316959a5e3c1f
parenta5f2a0816b6906053a295b14a5eebcc2dce4704c
Doc: Removed "class=" in an /div.

-not valid XML

Change-Id: I832490e87113d9143b2280127b539c68a46b0e94
Reviewed-by: Geir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@digia.com>
doc/global/qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf