qdoc: Don't document QML signal handlers
authorMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 12:00:31 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit6d3ab0c96b4372ebde610fd59196de7d321ac14c
treecaa93917365f4f5a66ac5cc57d3c80d7290cf18a
parent31c5b34e808db102bfc5364405711ec94fe51f0a
qdoc: Don't document QML signal handlers

qdoc now ignores QML signal handler comments
and does not report errors for missing QML
signal handler documentation.

Task-number: QTBUG-29993
Change-Id: If2daae80944c8b85312d38d4ee8c07ebe1f79001
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/tools/qdoc/qmlvisitor.cpp