Doc: Add the missing \since 5.0
authorDebao Zhang <hello@debao.me>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 05:26:07 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit6d270051a23fbfe1cb148ced365ea3a6aecf5e60
treeb9928978126982844eebdd93cbb669abbaff32b4
parentfa5bd4ed981f107339194905dc3197a5e52eab3f
Doc: Add the missing \since 5.0

Change-Id: I79f67e18b64efe7d22ed80adbc6f024ef35b3aac
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/corelib/io/qurlquery.cpp
src/corelib/kernel/qpointer.cpp
src/corelib/tools/qstring.cpp
src/widgets/itemviews/qheaderview.cpp