Add SO_SNDBUF and SO_RCVBUF to socket options
authorKurt Pattyn <pattyn.kurt@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 12:12:47 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit6aa22732232f662d0e259f2b92593a457483b842
tree3f5e08d880f11d357489c0ef6edd928197f074a5
parentd351f3a345f63e459ca80368dcb33cbeb06a70cb
Add SO_SNDBUF and SO_RCVBUF to socket options

Added functionality to set SO_SNDBUF and SO_RCVBUF
socket options on QAbstractSocket.

Task-number: QTBUG-34934
Change-Id: I2134fb462d43b9111c039cd7e7d36bd78eafd8bc
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe D'Angelo <giuseppe.dangelo@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
src/network/socket/qabstractsocket.cpp
src/network/socket/qabstractsocket.h