Fix QCommonStyle::drawControl(CE_ShapedFrame) for QFrame::H/VLine
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit55cf7c577da015bd6d48a034902477b83cf73be7
tree998c04d61375dd855d15fcdcd071c98bb811002e
parent42507173bd985d8b3875d9fd0141a1dd7ad4e544
Fix QCommonStyle::drawControl(CE_ShapedFrame) for QFrame::H/VLine

Respect QStyleOption::rect, do not expect Y to be 0.

Task-number: QTBUG-29926
Change-Id: I6304d20f629f89774c897d2c81c2c7816dff4718
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
src/widgets/styles/qcommonstyle.cpp