Fix MSVC-warnings about stray */* in sources.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 14:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:50:05 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit558ae43b1b4447d4b8ee2275b4afa88b9143604a
treef0aa41a4a5d9aa596dce21354eecd267aeb6010c
parenta9f59f981d852d14f7f2b9226b1f2345b36e2e6f
Fix MSVC-warnings about stray */* in sources.

Change-Id: Ifa8de548dc8df79fa2b5d884383dc120661cb45a
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
examples/widgets/effects/blurpicker/blurpicker.cpp
examples/widgets/effects/lighting/lighting.cpp