Support native event filters for screen events
authorJan Arne Petersen <jan.petersen@kdab.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:29:34 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 18:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit54ed14d5c61b2f65bdcb6a0a5c6fa00a9617555d
tree7bed92b94f5e8e971add70e42d7eeb67cd3f58be
parentfc26b053df9cbf3886c4c6efc5a678fa1f60b20f
Support native event filters for screen events

Change-Id: If0af4544191c513e64f582cece4a453c1ab5c8e7
Reviewed-by: Andreas Holzammer <andreas.holzammer@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabian Bumberger <fbumberger@rim.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Osterfeld <frank.osterfeld@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire@kdab.com>
src/plugins/platforms/qnx/qqnxscreeneventhandler.cpp