Avoid adding empty arguments
authorMaurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:09:39 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:44:40 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commit4f563f6beec488ee03a1b4bc53df350c50103805
tree54ba279b290f5c646c652a6cec30922ddfd09985
parenta9b6a78e54670a70b96c122b10ad7bd64d166514
Avoid adding empty arguments

QByteArray split does create one item even if the string is empty.
Hence check if the launch arguments string needs to be parsed at all.

Change-Id: I0a355212aaa7254fe0f417c61a59c30223311915
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/winmain/qtmain_winrt.cpp