Check if device is opened before trying to create image handler.
authorABBAPOH <ABBAPOH@nextmail.ru>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 17:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0400)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit4d8a12904a49d6724098610f7e39b11821377b3a
tree087882e02cdbcc6cd05dd7a598b85949d7c81b63
parent37f99502f9006c5681686e4a43bc80c2b1d0b089
Check if device is opened before trying to create image handler.

Change-Id: I60f1f6890fdd73e489da4aab9928370163f55f58
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: aavit <eirik.aavitsland@digia.com>
src/gui/image/qimagewriter.cpp
tests/auto/gui/image/qimagewriter/tst_qimagewriter.cpp