Do not upload on closed SPDY streams
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:57:26 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit4bf27a24c088a36ba53f006f34c3f66e4d0369b9
tree08aac86f8279eadc38ec6c99db473276a59c7e89
parent0de55b6c9f5d266f891b746e2d63e6a45d3b3c32
Do not upload on closed SPDY streams

We should never upload on a SPDY stream in a closed or half-closed
state. To avoid it we need to stop listening for readyRead on the
upload device, and ignore WINDOW_UPDATE on completed streams.

This fixes SPDY access of facebook.com.

Change-Id: Icad45ffc109b2c14b921f1571e114b70a30f40a9
Reviewed-by: Peter Hartmann <phartmann@blackberry.com>
src/network/access/qspdyprotocolhandler.cpp