Fix generation of XCode projects for XCode 4.6
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:59:24 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:01:28 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit4a6a066df2f104763c35eaaaf8dc7b1366d483b2
tree79d5c22067f73474a1ac7b3a9db5c08be8baa430
parent6269c9a4141b942b1c30788a41311f3bac1838a6
Fix generation of XCode projects for XCode 4.6

When a framework is referenced in the XCode project then it is known as
a framework by the lastKnownFileType and not the reference type. This
ensures it works in both XCode 3 and XCode 4.

Task-number: QTBUG-29371
Change-Id: I434246a46d6c5bfd50ba7de1a7c710c0caf0bc0a
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
qmake/generators/mac/pbuilder_pbx.cpp