Integrate gcov support into Qt build system.
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 22:05:05 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 11:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit4780e5326f3ec858252f0ef3b8bb779dbf37b4fe
treeefdfb3d0293a671c9d0d6cc1c3b7d800888da024
parent82e976d52cfcc8412d00305cd06da326dc2ed3ed
Integrate gcov support into Qt build system.

To instrument a Qt application or library with the gcov coverage
tool, do `CONFIG+=gcov' in the application .pro file.

To instrument Qt itself with gcov, use the `-gcov' configure
option.

Change-Id: If24e91d95318609b0df1a76ed6d679bd92bcaab2
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
.gitignore
configure
mkspecs/features/gcov.prf [new file with mode: 0644]