fix a camel case include guard macro
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:46:38 +0000 (22:46 +0900)
committerTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 01:43:20 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
commit44b9e31a0a003319dc7946f157c890cb3285d55e
tree040b5c0d181d51b33ca679cc5f53bd7e0ab07b50
parent6aa1b6e0157777fdbd608c85fb5e9f1cf5071c7e
fix a camel case include guard macro

Change-Id: I502ecf6c862f101e426536e11f5c466ed3419946
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/widgets/widgets/qwidgetlinecontrol_p.h