QMetaType: Rename template type of type-erased iterator operations.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 18:12:28 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commit444914839541154b0927cd1d49890677b8368148
treec5645ed127f9266d5344b35c5dd9f5f7daddd424
parent70c70aef7ee35009bb00614fdd6d4d282f9c4e57
QMetaType: Rename template type of type-erased iterator operations.

This struct is a specialization for the case that the const_iterator
is a pointer to the value type. Reflect that in the type name.

Change-Id: I0a4ac03840658056285080860baec8313746c71c
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/corelib/kernel/qmetatype.h