Fix Q_ASSERT in direct2d qpa plugin
authorLouai Al-Khanji <louai.al-khanji@digia.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:32:15 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 04:54:28 +0000 (05:54 +0100)
commit413129e20780cc42f1c7076974b123c08ba19093
tree9bb3034a2de8e51d2ec51edc817897494c49ce60
parenteeff8f7e7431eea6b6af4133413db2c610dfc123
Fix Q_ASSERT in direct2d qpa plugin

When calling end the refcount should be greater than zero, as calls to
begin/end should match.

Change-Id: I49adbf6f9f1c21cb60985ba4e02574e6c0841b74
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/direct2d/qwindowsdirect2ddevicecontext.cpp