qsettings stubs for winrt
authorMaurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:39:55 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit4014265e64c56ab8aaf99280dfecaa09f2ac7d8b
tree21e5d11afaf92eea8a6e990e275a9a70702f0451
parent7f94175f3c8014c9a7b13b4f8dcb0251ea8ba987
qsettings stubs for winrt

Change-Id: I5896fee00268e0377d8b94c926f4874fed97cba0
Done-with: Kamil Trzcinski
src/corelib/io/qsettings.cpp
src/corelib/io/qsettings_win.cpp