Fix Alt key capture issue with mouseWheel
authorIrfan Omair <irfan.omair@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:08:52 +0000 (12:08 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:01:45 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit3ef2daf6ceb0b6736081b8b72f482e5228d44bc1
treeaaff68d21f28d6fd7078d4b93db46d12d8e41427
parentc82b0815ec80b3750a110d47c68142bb448ddf56
Fix Alt key capture issue with mouseWheel

Task-number: QTBUG-29820

Change-Id: I8932b7bcadd6495debda6cdf0a576f83a0ccad47
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsmousehandler.h