Optimize QVector::mid
authorJędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:27:50 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:24:14 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit39efc7c3e3a08580f00a19678d2975608d41aa17
tree9083859152bb7ee394da5edd61bde5975fa47cbe
parent7c17b0ad2b74086a52aa6b66c1673335ce65bd5b
Optimize QVector::mid

Change-Id: Iff7d9ec85a095c6712e6045e7708bb88eac629e1
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/corelib/tools/qvector.h
tests/auto/corelib/tools/qvector/tst_qvector.cpp