move loading of testability driver from QApplication to QGuiApplication
authorMichael Zanetti <michael.zanetti@canonical.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 10:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit35f6b003341f31172b3a0a7fab8902350b9ba6c0
treeed7ad32f765c1760a664cdd43dd8b4de8bea1323
parent47a66d5eac0df9481cff1dc23caed4335d49b515
move loading of testability driver from QApplication to QGuiApplication

This is useful without QWidget too.

Change-Id: Ic7857e52e4a8f57c1205615a1f30323b486814af
Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alberto Mardegan <mardy@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
src/gui/kernel/qguiapplication.cpp
src/widgets/kernel/qapplication.cpp
src/widgets/kernel/qapplication_p.h