Clean up common winrt/winphone mkspec
authorOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 07:19:01 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit2ced0cb08d7e335bcf419f4e068b423c6660dd77
tree9ff6fae0b1d3ed96cdf6b8ce5f57811443adc5fe
parent07ee43142bca89958567af55d843e8920c644d35
Clean up common winrt/winphone mkspec

Change-Id: I010bf977e01fab2f39184bbe730ec70128cc2982
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
mkspecs/common/winrt_winphone/qmake.conf