qdbusxml2cpp: Use the mtime on the input XML to avoid needless source changes.
authorRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@jollamobile.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 19:49:41 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit2a76ef7e990404340f53cafbe4f85d8f124da0f1
treeefc021614997715a411f02ab3146958608544dae
parentc6cf7520ecaf1c14b28436bafae27f2c52940081
qdbusxml2cpp: Use the mtime on the input XML to avoid needless source changes.

These can cause rebuilds unnecessarily when repeatedly running qdbusxml2cpp.

Change-Id: I902954d4bed6fe68802183e51d82700fe30af437
Reviewed-by: Mathias Hasselmann <mathias.hasselmann@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/tools/qdbusxml2cpp/qdbusxml2cpp.cpp