Forward-port tests on invalid port numbers from Qt 4
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:34:46 +0000 (12:34 -0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 20:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit2a3d690a195607ee640d84aac762153c8096bf5b
tree28b13892492cd355d2b28334154286a54d2f11dc
parent7bb43454b83ab0f055248b80defe0b985e59ed64
Forward-port tests on invalid port numbers from Qt 4

These tests were added to Qt 4 on commit
a17fc85b51a6bdcfa33dcff183d2b7efd667fb92

Task-number: QTBUG-28985
Change-Id: I3cf595384f14272197dcfb85943213c8f8ddeba0
Reviewed-by: Shane Kearns <shane.kearns@accenture.com>
tests/auto/corelib/io/qurl/tst_qurl.cpp