Move the QProcessPrivate channel buffers into QProcessPrivate::Channel
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:51:44 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit29f92d112af6deb3597a6b80e3259e826911dcca
tree8015d999305b33e91de4b01bc31213fb53037559
parentda5dea807f497bc6004f40e966e5d882a2ba72b0
Move the QProcessPrivate channel buffers into QProcessPrivate::Channel

Simplifies the code.

Change-Id: I70b26af69332f364d856042f114c37a70504d66f
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/corelib/io/qprocess.cpp
src/corelib/io/qprocess_p.h
src/corelib/io/qprocess_unix.cpp
src/corelib/io/qprocess_win.cpp