Windows file dialog: Clean up thread manually.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 08:11:01 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:52:49 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commit29804462f4f7205ba941973e209642dfc81a5f14
tree73b631f49e303cfd9805c0de7fb613962825018d
parent59892468c95946ae3c3c3360e46d39bd62d8b9ea
Windows file dialog: Clean up thread manually.

Do not use deleteLater() to delete the thread.

Task-number: QTBUG-36357

Change-Id: Ie7c87b92a7c73d5fbac01d4951d387ee2facd05c
Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsdialoghelpers.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsdialoghelpers.h