Skip the expose region test on Windows
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit28add98e24f4f7a29037b145088f30a0f3d89d5c
treea2257cd51f2da6eefeebeb4655359ce87e9d6aaf
parent7304c9a4e800f803221f99d5768ced03ca354654
Skip the expose region test on Windows

In some CI configurations this fails from time to time. Have to disable
it unless we can make it more robust somehow.

Change-Id: Iadd8904d7223a6aeff53dafa36b94df3f60e1ad8
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
tests/auto/gui/kernel/qwindow/tst_qwindow.cpp