QAbstractItemView - allow deselect in single selection mode.
authorThorbjørn Lund Martsum <tmartsum@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 17:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit28a21d98ef8d880a6dd86ee19dd803424bb5eae1
tree6dab15e4a76a3d4b8854b7c36ff90143cfa9c530
parent0f014fcde824d191eef003cd52ea70485499d845
QAbstractItemView - allow deselect in single selection mode.

This patch allows single selection to be cleared with the normal
control modifier. This affects e.g QTreeView and QListView.

Task-number: QTBUG-8836
Change-Id: I7fd50b987acc3552b36657409568192763257536
Reviewed-by: Stephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
dist/changes-5.1.0
src/widgets/itemviews/qabstractitemview.cpp
tests/auto/widgets/itemviews/qabstractitemview/tst_qabstractitemview.cpp
tests/manual/widgets/itemviews/qheaderview/qheaderviewtest1.cpp