Remove calls to setlocale in QtOpenGL cube example.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 08:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit23a79b9119fdd05837feff55c1444d53245138bf
tree113044ec7de875ad96d6bc9eb9505759143d83bb
parentfbaa6d3ca6fc2693c5c8a1cd8e565803adc97730
Remove calls to setlocale in QtOpenGL cube example.

This is causing compilation errors on some Windows CE
configurations:

mainwidget.cpp(130) : error C3861: 'setlocale': identifier not found
mainwidget.cpp(149) : error C3861: 'setlocale': identifier not found

Change-Id: Ie863cd7c9c53cfef4074dabffe157d9068654a1c
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
examples/opengl/cube/mainwidget.cpp