Disable sqlite for Windows Phone 8 builds
authorOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit2102f7ac7c1a8a2959042e7c0d8815cb5f267661
treee8333fcb2abe98eef9656eec8f8f7b7012f96ea6
parent43533dd15d69c3340bf46952e201cb2800a2ac01
Disable sqlite for Windows Phone 8 builds

sqlite cannot be supported as Windows phone is
missing the needed memory mapping functionality.

Change-Id: I20e89292b9c7802c7402e8095854b72a9f21e614
Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
tools/configure/configureapp.cpp