Don't assume that all CFPropertyListRef are CFArrayRefs
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 01:53:39 +0000 (17:53 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 23:29:13 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commit1b08e0307dfebe561fbb0819a2d6b53edd8e8e93
tree6b1277674c191fc60aa1142c2fb7130bbab3e5a6
parent3dc634be36326bc5e60f3baa4c5b8904e22347f2
Don't assume that all CFPropertyListRef are CFArrayRefs

We might need more robust code in the future. But at least for this case
it looks like a CFStringRef is also a possibility.

Task-number: QTBUG-29776
Change-Id: Iaf50835122fcbb7e6e9c7fbf65e31e6143b2bc54
Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Denis Dzyubenko <denis@ddenis.info>
src/corelib/kernel/qcore_mac_p.h
src/corelib/tools/qlocale_mac.mm