Remove -Wcast-align from QMAKE_CXXFLAGS.
authorLisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <perezmeyer@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 23:19:29 +0000 (20:19 -0300)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 01:13:17 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
commit19d49de6f10de0365db8c37c211bf540710176ca
tree8075a41d0f0a598214f5e3a39b110695db16462c
parent36009d6b8f040b0c2731c05d4911b5c95b5a7326
Remove -Wcast-align from QMAKE_CXXFLAGS.

x86 doesn't care about alignment, and on all other platforms where it
does something it causes build errors, so instead of removing it on
those platforms just don't enable it at all.

Change-Id: Idfeb387099b28af60ba161b6ca678b7c9df17fe1
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
mkspecs/features/qt_headersclean.prf