Update QStyle::sizeFromContents() docs
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 15:25:07 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:49:22 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit134527162ac6d36023fb9cd4265c2b98bf321805
tree5a2dc6933dc62073962524065b728ee1c3d7d92e
parent3fec94fd07f23dabfa23524d55028dc09cd1ddbb
Update QStyle::sizeFromContents() docs

Task-number: QTBUG-37125
Change-Id: Id220312dab6b7e3e7de4932fd377f8850fe86e84
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
src/widgets/styles/qstyle.cpp