Expose IAccessibleTable2 to non-conformant screen readers
authorJan Arve Saether <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit12e92ff8072b06f5f9b68a071223a94e7460a383
treeeab4e1ebc8e2793c3e05f88e82c81e8ddaf5de83
parent5b19228c2af24629dfffb40673f05a3500a66533
Expose IAccessibleTable2 to non-conformant screen readers

This seems to be the established practice.

Change-Id: I75a65d722a026ab0eb1805688743f46aba406e6c
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/windows/accessible/iaccessible2.cpp
tests/auto/other/qaccessibility/tst_qaccessibility.cpp