qdoc: Removed debug code
authorMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit0f4a1d44217ff90b1b4313b14751ea340415ddcb
tree3d957fa048b236d9225cf03fae1c6361e6e16d39
parent46b28abc90d56cf47af0c919e8a2138d51aa888b
qdoc: Removed debug code

Just removing calls to qDebug().

Task-number: QTBUG-27878
Change-Id: I592ddbb8541b5b65aee9e0f940b50217e84b3a5e
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/tools/qdoc/config.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/config.h
src/tools/qdoc/generator.cpp