Mark several template functions as static.
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 22:17:19 +0000 (20:17 -0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit0f014fcde824d191eef003cd52ea70485499d845
treea568470682a7d0705efd3b40f957c6ca83fb565d
parent1b9fdb9b31c65e1f876fd7b45f21bf0e83bb02cc
Mark several template functions as static.

There is no reason those function shouldn't be static. This produces
no change in code, except that the functions may be better optimised.

Change-Id: Ia60b81d4e29a36190a453e8c7c8102c8f547e1a9
Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@digia.com>
src/gui/painting/qdrawhelper.cpp
src/gui/painting/qdrawhelper_p.h