Add documentation for WINRT_MANIFEST
authorMaurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit0c7241ccf2592617b602873aae5f3113ed548215
treec411c16c85c6a6bd61e9f19211a873d1d37eeef6
parentf2111ff1d7ce3b521f447baf1a6bb42bfad83d9d
Add documentation for WINRT_MANIFEST

Basically a copy of the inline documentation inside the prf file.

Task-number: QTBUG-37788
Change-Id: Ie6df1597297223be778c748aad525f5521232cb7
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
qmake/doc/src/qmake-manual.qdoc