eglfs: Upload only damaged areas into the textures
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:26:22 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 14:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit0c01111a8086883c180d26240cdedd7342a3b7a4
treeeb73154cee5c35460046c9c3accf34ff0d5f4797
parent8c3e0953a44953a73dacc051956e062b94494e6d
eglfs: Upload only damaged areas into the textures

Uploading the pixel data for the entire window on every update
is not nice. Not sure why the line in question was added, it is
most likely a leftover from some debugging session.

Change-Id: I161af536c42ac24b299fc674039f2318f0fb8c4f
Reviewed-by: Andy Nichols <andy.nichols@digia.com>
src/platformsupport/eglconvenience/qeglplatformbackingstore.cpp