xcb platform: Fix build when both EGL and xcb-Xlib are used
authorAndrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit080096590b9bc30fcbaba1bb140f6aee20418e7a
tree4b8feb925e4cb482e2d581177384ca3201b5675a
parent82edcd4e12d2652d63ec0732d8053b2761562d3d
xcb platform: Fix build when both EGL and xcb-Xlib are used

Fix a multiple define when Qt is configured to use both EGL and xcb-Xlib.

Change-Id: I6fdb282f575842711b3b5d377bbdf3bc9909bf0c
Reviewed-by: Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: David Faure <david.faure@kdab.com>
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbconnection.cpp